Contact Us

Calgary

Call or Text us! 403-351-0180
Toll Free 877-214-2828

On Call Booking Agents

Miriam, Lisa, Carol

Phone 403-351-0180 ext 107
bookings@nanniesoncall.com

Placement Manager

Kate McGeachin

Direct 403-351-0180 ext 108

kate@nanniesoncall.com

Calgary Administrator

Phone 403-351-0180 ext 114
calgary@nanniesoncall.com

On Call Manager

Silvana Felix

Phone 403-351-0180 ext 107
silvana@nanniesoncall.com

Nanny Payroll

Deborah Shure

Nanny Tax
Phone 877-626-6982
info@nannytax.ca

Placement Consultant

Aylish Flannery

403-351-0180 ext 112
placements@nanniesoncall.com

Edmonton

Main Line 780-409-8746
bookings@nanniesoncall.com

Toll Free 877-214-2828

On Call Booking Agents

Miriam, Lisa, Carol

Phone 780-409-8746 ext 107

bookings@nanniesoncall.com

Placement Manager

Kate McGeachin

Phone 780-409-8746 ext 108
kate@nanniesoncall.com

On Call Manager

Silvana Felix

Phone 780-409-8746 ext 107

silvana@nanniesoncall.com

Nanny Payroll

Deborah Shure

Nanny Tax
Phone 877-626-6982
info@nannytax.ca

Placement Consultant

Aylish Flannery

 780-409-8746 ext 112
placements@nanniesoncall.com

Toronto

Main Line 647-776-0911
Fax 877-272-1509
Toll Free 877-214-2828
#702 – 2 Bloor Street West
Toronto, Ontario
M4W 3R1

On Call Booking Agents

Miriam, Lisa, Carol

Phone 647-776-0911 ext 107
bookings@nanniesoncall.com

Placement Manager

Lisa Bruce

Direct 647-776-0911 ext 104
Toll Free Fax: 1-877-588-0452
lisa@nanniesoncall.com

Placement Manager

Kate McGeachin

Phone 647-776-0911 ext 108
kate@nanniesoncall.com

Nanny Recruiter

Jodie Hayes

Phone 647-776-0911 ext 111
jodie@nanniesoncall.com

 

On Call Manager

Silvana Felix

Phone 647-776-0911 ext 103
silvana@nanniesoncall.com

Nanny Payroll

Deborah Shure

Nanny Tax
Phone 877-626-6982
info@nannytax.ca

Placement Consultant

Aylish Flannery

647-776-0911 ext 112
placements@nanniesoncall.com

Vancouver

Call or Text us! 604-734-1776
Toll Free 877-214-2828
Fax 604-648-8362
#302 – 788 Beatty Street
Vancouver, BC
V6B 2M1

On Call Booking Agents

Miriam, Lisa, Carol

Call or Text us! 604-734-1776 ext 107
bookings@nanniesoncall.com

Placement Manager

Lisa Bruce

Direct 604-676-1022
Toll Free Fax: 1-877-588-0452
lisa@nanniesoncall.com

On Call Manager

Silvana Felix

604-734-1776 ext 107
silvana@nanniesoncall.com

Nanny Recruiter

Brianne C

Phone 604-734-1776 ext 116
brianne@nanniesoncall.com

Nanny Payroll

Deborah Shure

Nanny Tax
Phone 877-626-6982
info@nannytax.ca

Placement Consultant

Aylish Flannery

Phone 604-734-1776 ext 112
placements@nanniesoncall.com

Victoria

Main Line 250-410-0159
Toll Free 877-214-22828

On Call Booking Agents

Miriam, Lisa, Carol

Phone 250-410-0159 ext 107
bookings@nanniesoncall.com

Placement Manager

Lisa Bruce

Phone 250-410-0159 ext 104
Toll Free Fax: 1-877-588-0452
lisa@nanniesoncall.com

On Call Manager

Silvana Felix

250-410-0159 ext 103
silvana@nanniesoncall.com

Nanny Recruiter

Brianne C

Phone 250-410-0159 ext 116
brianne@nanniesoncall.com

Nanny Payroll

Deborah Shure

Nanny Tax
Phone 877-626-6982
info@nannytax.ca

Placement Consultant

Aylish Flannery

Phone 250-410-0159 ext 112
placements@nanniesoncall.com